CEdMA Board Members at November 2012

     
 
Philip Bourne - Chairman
Company  Symantec
Telephone +44 (0) 7747 473744
e-mail philip_bourne@symantec.com
 
Tony Coates
Company Assima
Telephone +44 (0) 7899 991677
e-mail tony.coates@assima.net

 

Robert Taal
Company EMC
Telephone +44 (0) 7717-301697
e-mail robert.taal@emc.com
Michele Ricci
Company Xilinx
Telephone +39 348 1552016
e-mail michele.ricci@xilinx.com

 

David Day
Company VMware
Telephone +44 (0) 7766 812503
e-mail dday@vmware.com
Faez Ahmed
Company ServiceNow
Telephone +44 (0) 7777 697797
e-mail faez.ahmed@servicenow.com

 

Mike Honer
Company Member in Transition
Telephone +44 (0) 7966 975 118
e-mail mike_honer@hotmail.com

Support                                        

Penny Farrington - Finances
Company .
Telephone  
e-mail pennyfarrington@hotmail.com
Denis Spiller
Company  HP
Telephone  +44 (0) 7785 778410
e-mail denis.spiller@hp.com

 

Kate Lipmann
Company Juniper Networks
Telephone +44 (0) 7775 720034
e-mail klipmann@juniper.net

Support                                      

Mike Dowsey - Executive
Company .
Telephone +1 860 823 7065
e-mail mike@dowsey.net